Knights of Columbus


CPC Council 15574 is a growing and active College Council of the Knights of Columbus, whose members come together to grow spiritually and to offer their time and service to the College community.

Current officers include:

   Grand Knight:  Jason Blair

   Deputy Grand Knight:  Jake Vendramin

   Brian Krammer, Chancellor

   Financial Secretary:  Scott Van Vliet

Image from left to right: Royston Grosjean, Supreme Knight Carl A. Anderson, Curtis Van Noort, and David Anctil at the 2015 College Council Conference.

CPC Knights of Columbus

Why join the Knights of Columbus?